For very large carpets with a dense floor (i.e. hand-tufted carpet and berber carpets) we recommend our Mobile Carpet Shearing Machine MTS 300. It can be operated easily by one person. Shearing is done by walking backwards. The roles facilitate the forward rolling to the next line to be sheared. Shearing width 300mm.

The MTS 300 was constructed for pile shearing of handtufted carpets as well as for shearing off fluff from woven carpets and for removing excessive pile from fitted carpets.

In spite of the considerable shearing width of 300 mm, it can be easiy operated by only one person (similar to lawn mower). Reversing is facilitated by rollers. A simple movement allows infinite adjustment of the
shearing depth. It is necessary to connect the MTS 300 to a suitable vacuum unit.

Mobile carpet shearing machine MTS 300 with exhauster AGN (not shown)

The Mobile Carpet-shearing machine with the mounted on dust extraction with dust bag has been developed particularly for shearing the “pilling” of large laid down carpet surfaces in cinemas, ballrooms, schools, homes for the elderly, etc.
Shearing width 300mm.

Technical data:

Electric motor 3-phase 0,55 kw
single phase on request
Shearing width 300 mm
Weight 34 kg
Dimension 600 x 530 x 300 mm

Download MTS 300 Datasheet

Für sehr große Teppiche mit festem Flor (z.B. Handtuft-Teppiche und Berber-Teppiche) empfehlen wir unsere Mobile Teppichschermachine MTS 300. Sie ist leicht von einer Person zu bedienen. Geschert wird im Rückwärtsgang. Die Rollen erleichtern das Vorfahren zur nächsten Bahn. Scherbreite 300 mm.

Die MTS 300 hat sich vor allem beim Florscheren von handgetufteten Teppichen wie auch beim Abscheren von Flusen bei Webteppichen und beim Entfernen von Pilling verlegter Fußböden bestens bewährt.

Trotz der beachtlichen Scherbreite von 300 mm ist die MTS leicht von nur einer Person zu bedienen (ähnlich einem Rasenmäher). Rollen erleichtern das Zurückfahren, die Schertiefe ist stufenlos verstellbar.

Die MTS 300 muss noch an eine geeignete Absaugung angeschlossen werden, die wir Ihnen gerne anbieten.

Mobile Teppichschermaschine MTS 300 mit Absaugung AGN (ohne Abbildung)

Die mobile Teppichschermaschine mit angebauter Absaugung wurde speziell entwickelt für das Pillingscheren von großflächigen verlegten Teppichen in Kinos, Ballsälen, Schulen, Altenheimen usw. Scherbreite 300mm.

Technische Daten:

Drehstrommotor  0,55 kw
Wechselstrommotor Sonderausführung
Scherbreite 300 mm
Gewicht 34 kg
Abmessung 600 x 530 x 300 mm

Download MTS 300 Datenblatt